0023316: OpenGl package can not be compiled on RedHat40-64
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:27:23 +0000 (16:27 +0400)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 08:39:43 +0000 (12:39 +0400)
commit3695b8c227098a2e1c08d411970d6d737dd9a64c
treef227ab05bf41b16881ef34f8d9064af0bfc7dd71
parentbb310307f1fc1e66584085c924ccd229193ec365
0023316: OpenGl package can not be compiled on RedHat40-64

OpenGl_Window avoid early unprotected glx.h inclusion
which may cause system glext.h inclusion
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Window.hxx