0027568: Exception is thrown when a degenerated edge is added to a wire
authorTimo Roth <timo.roth@cfturbo.de>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 08:04:44 +0000 (11:04 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 15:14:27 +0000 (18:14 +0300)
commit3672371654287d78e24ee062475365b7116e0835
tree391d7fb0c3e808e9a1680af623d9f7a48d3c3ac9
parentdfb3bdd43a76f93480606c9c01195949142a0a72
0027568: Exception is thrown when a degenerated edge is added to a wire

Test cases for issue CR27568

Other methods of BRep_Tool corrected to ensure that output arguments are always initialized
src/BRep/BRep_Tool.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27568 [new file with mode: 0644]