0026959: Visualization - cannot select edge of the shape
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 08:35:59 +0000 (11:35 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 14:17:44 +0000 (17:17 +0300)
commit3667907665fd93bd81b1d52df2170d1b6b7cd02c
tree51907078e4674974f1d69151e839504aff4fdcb8
parent47e3009da9a2d86bdcf01f166e552adeee57af12
0026959: Visualization - cannot select edge of the shape

- polygonal representation of the edge is used for sensitive entity computation regardless of requested deflection;
- test case for issue #26959

Adjusting test case
src/StdSelect/StdSelect_BRepSelectionTool.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug12121
tests/bugs/vis/bug26959 [new file with mode: 0644]