0024618: Embedding vertex in BOP depends on the order of arguments
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 12:53:03 +0000 (16:53 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 12:56:10 +0000 (16:56 +0400)
commit362dec17cf2059f2d03e53ed002c52112637637a
treefd473523d7714915bd38e6d5ac958eca8a08e1a0
parent1896126e357ccfcf84d26b89f020e953c33e4770
0024618: Embedding vertex in BOP depends on the order of arguments

Changes: class BOPDS_DS
   - method:
void BOPDS_DS::AloneVertices(const Standard_Integer theI,
                             BOPCol_ListOfInteger& theLI)const
The condition for DS-index of a vertex has been corrected

class BOPTools_AlgoTools3D
   - static function:
Standard_Boolean HasGeometry(const TopoDS_Shape& aS)
The returnig value  has been corrected for shapes of vertex type

Modified entities:
packages:
BOPDS
BOPTools

Test cases for issue CR24618
src/BOPDS/BOPDS_DS.cxx
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools3D.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24618_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24618_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24618_3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24618_4 [new file with mode: 0644]