0025886: Wrong result obtained by projection algorithm
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 09:18:49 +0000 (12:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 09:19:31 +0000 (12:19 +0300)
commit3629864d0b86afde530fca8550f696aee15b0de5
tree8fe949b123135e5adfc9402b00e12cc5e7124c65
parent8d44b0a05f9952b236e802dbcae826a5c745823a
0025886: Wrong result obtained by projection algorithm

Usage of current iteration approximation added if necessary.

Test-case for issue #25886
src/Approx/Approx_ComputeCLine.gxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25886 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/de/step_2/O3
tests/de/step_4/D2