Update of testing cases for current state of OCCT
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 11:15:43 +0000 (14:15 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 12:22:16 +0000 (15:22 +0300)
commit360f800be87852097398846669182e026e1d5fd6
tree5c4ad64f0a8ff511873cd16a3e62e1c19cf76341
parent7f56eba8cda2cb4e21fb56fec2d9eb41787ca66a
Update of testing cases for current state of OCCT
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26841_2
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26914
tests/bugs/moddata_1/bug22759