0021351: Fail to compute derivatives of offset surface on trimmed surfaces on offsets...
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:54:46 +0000 (16:54 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:29:58 +0000 (16:29 +0300)
commit35d1221827afdc571d2aaa1e648a12fd86834166
tree2b49de8d6a46e89b70d348dda2d19406b330e9e2
parentf3981c67c39cfb19d685610b167aae33f396da35
0021351: Fail to compute derivatives of offset surface on trimmed surfaces on offsets on CN surfaces

Added test case bugs/modalg_6/bug21351
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug21351 [new file with mode: 0644]