0029894: Visualization - AIS_ColorScale ColorRange returns only min color
authormnv <mnv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 13:27:12 +0000 (16:27 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 09:11:03 +0000 (12:11 +0300)
commit35cbf341d14c588115da658e68bcab75f162760a
treea82f0ec8211b28db8bbf79feab89ba84a0a47fe1
parentfcdb829c2503c44114a0360f1133f595c51a6b64
0029894: Visualization - AIS_ColorScale ColorRange returns only min color

A typo in AIS_ColorScale::ColorRange function has been fixed.
src/AIS/AIS_ColorScale.hxx