0025536: XmlMDataXtd_GeometryDriver doesn't support TDataXtd_SPLINE, TDataXtd_PLANE...
authormpv <mpv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 May 2017 10:11:50 +0000 (13:11 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 07:05:04 +0000 (10:05 +0300)
commit354c94b724d0c6aebfb7257d587a72158aa282bc
treea1ee72c2cfea930145f8549a6c7f8c3976c050c0
parenta38db39de6f6df80e86c77ec6a5e58a48b56bdbd
0025536: XmlMDataXtd_GeometryDriver doesn't support TDataXtd_SPLINE, TDataXtd_PLANE and TDataXtd_CYLINDER.

Added support of the missed geometrical types into the XML driver.
src/XmlMDataXtd/XmlMDataXtd_GeometryDriver.cxx
tests/bugs/caf/bug25536 [new file with mode: 0644]