0025121: Visualization, OpenGl_Text - correct scaling factor for fixed-size text...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 10:11:28 +0000 (14:11 +0400)
committerapv <apv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 10:14:28 +0000 (14:14 +0400)
commit353474f083c82fe53289992b94f4413a38385e0d
treeff2a867cd1788c4cd1fa96d99b53d4d3eb5f9d9b
parent616d8d0a7884bc27c2a3a94888ea7b62a4102a57
0025121: Visualization, OpenGl_Text - correct scaling factor for fixed-size text at 3D point

Test case for issue #25121
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Text.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug25121 [new file with mode: 0644]