Update reference data for test case boolean/bsection/R9
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:43:47 +0000 (17:43 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:10:33 +0000 (18:10 +0300)
commit3516cdec443c0c6de64c2ae6f386384d9e903ec1
tree56a6fa553d647191aa511036fea31d45df0f7aae
parentaa5f963b81ad05132c0986cec00b9186091d5277
Update reference data for test case boolean/bsection/R9
tests/boolean/bsection/R9