0025455: fixshape works at the second attempt
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:51:01 +0000 (14:51 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:53:03 +0000 (14:53 +0300)
commit34e923b5c20a626fc86c660784704cab0f6830b8
tree342c631d07bf4d9cbe3c9895758d2874db2f5ae2
parentbaf72cd2e724d6de3cb60c6038cbd2585f0c3e97
0025455: fixshape works at the second attempt

Added check and fix of tolerances of all vertices after performing all fixes.
It is necessary to avoid situation when point of vertex belonging a few faces was changed for current face
but edges containing this vertex belonging before fixed face are not taking into account.
Mode FixVertexTolMode to manage check tolerance of vertices was added in ShapeFix_Shape
class. (default value is equal to -1)
Method to change FixVertexTolMode mode  FixVertexTolMode() was added in ShapeFix_Shape class

Test case for CR25455
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Shape.cdl
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Shape.cxx
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Shape.lxx
tests/bugs/heal/bug25455 [new file with mode: 0644]