0031201: Modeling Algorithms - Result of a section operation is incomplete
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 07:56:55 +0000 (10:56 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 06:59:01 +0000 (09:59 +0300)
commit34e7ac6817076e11ad02f58fba0bb484b446c620
tree4ca70d09e9ffba4122a58096156d1b1d1a0a7efe
parent2b5a58a33cf42ab3d995e63dde8c1ff7278cb4d0
0031201: Modeling Algorithms - Result of a section operation is incomplete

Fixing misprint - use the boundaries of the cylinder for Plane/Cylinder intersection.
Test cases for the issue.
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpImpIntersection_2.gxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug31201_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug31201_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug31201_3 [new file with mode: 0644]