0027491: GeomAdaptor_Curve Is Not Thread-Safe (Anymore?)
authorBenjamin Bihler <benjamin.bihler@compositence.de>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 11:24:23 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 11:23:50 +0000 (14:23 +0300)
commit34e4e9f26e4882f17e9bf8f9caafd5773b76a0b0
treebc9357bf6b8f2dcf2d8ffa1cc5393db585b4d207
parenta3d2cb2425e9687ceb1931dcb1208cd45b779f20
0027491: GeomAdaptor_Curve Is Not Thread-Safe (Anymore?)

Added hint about BSpline cache and missing thread-safety to adaptor classes.
src/Adaptor2d/Adaptor2d_Curve2d.hxx
src/Adaptor3d/Adaptor3d_Curve.hxx
src/Adaptor3d/Adaptor3d_Surface.hxx
src/Geom2dAdaptor/Geom2dAdaptor_Curve.hxx
src/GeomAdaptor/GeomAdaptor_Curve.hxx
src/GeomAdaptor/GeomAdaptor_Surface.hxx