0023015: TKOpenGl redesign regression in text printing
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 09:12:26 +0000 (13:12 +0400)
committerapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 14:11:24 +0000 (18:11 +0400)
commit34a44cbd3bef2a041f922e102a4ca80221dd7f9d
tree0423be34901026e955eb85068741eb1ddc58ca43
parentd3d42376d56a4218323a19048c0926911c1f1548
0023015: TKOpenGl redesign regression in text printing

Changes:
- the lost code block for scaling text restored;
- the color attributes fixed.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Display_1.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_2.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace_5.cxx