0025732: Visualization, TKOpenGl - back face culling should not affect textured font...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 08:22:22 +0000 (11:22 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 08:24:37 +0000 (11:24 +0300)
commit348ff753354db8c932999b40eb988e0e7527fbbc
treea9ee22b0134f56a7d1f636aca49496cfd315fc40
parent2fe4f8f37b6f0c388be91f6ebfbb9107daf55832
0025732: Visualization, TKOpenGl - back face culling should not affect textured font rendering

OpenGl_TextFormatter - orient triangles in normal counter-clockwise order (GL_CCW).

Test-cases for issue #25732
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_TextFormatter.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug25732_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/vis/bug25732_2 [new file with mode: 0644]