0022797: Returning type Handle(Standard_Type)& should be changed to const Handle...
authorszv <szv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 10:47:58 +0000 (14:47 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 11:12:01 +0000 (15:12 +0400)
commit34781c33afbed361417a1f378a301a6bc55d9960
tree2ace945ac7520ee46d2e070dc91da2b822315442
parent42e4630ca73568d91a9369e256c65b6adfab1dc8
0022797: Returning type Handle(Standard_Type)& should be changed to const Handle(Standard_Type)&.
25 files changed:
src/Standard/Standard_Address.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_Address.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_Boolean.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_Boolean.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_CString.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_CString.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_Character.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_Character.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_ExtCharacter.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_ExtCharacter.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_ExtString.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_ExtString.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_IStream.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_IStream.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_Integer.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_Integer.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_OStream.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_OStream.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_Persistent.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_Persistent_proto.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_Real.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_Real.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_ShallowDump.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_ShortReal.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_ShortReal.hxx