0027724: Visualization, TKV3d - Null handle check missing in AIS_InteractiveContext...
authormgn <mgn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 07:13:49 +0000 (10:13 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 09:05:07 +0000 (12:05 +0300)
commit3475df12a6533208558e2160de1f1adb8976be64
treeac165ede665d3c48226527475e1d6cfd61cf7af6
parent82cf4904ea74e389d569ee7284110e7776c82a6e
0027724: Visualization, TKV3d - Null handle check missing in AIS_InteractiveContext::SelectedShape()
Null handle check has been added.
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext_1.cxx