0025938: BRepBuilderAPI_Transform is not thread safe
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 12:43:21 +0000 (15:43 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 07:29:09 +0000 (10:29 +0300)
commit346cf025a5783790a6cf16d78840140e1800aa7b
tree49d62b034b63a2a506bd927d0e9911ae0574c756
parent124ee9c962d8e55855a6b859ce2b08dff818c92e
0025938: BRepBuilderAPI_Transform is not thread safe

ModifiedShape() method is made returning shape by value, not by reference.
src/BRepBuilderAPI/BRepBuilderAPI_GTransform.cdl
src/BRepBuilderAPI/BRepBuilderAPI_GTransform.cxx
src/BRepBuilderAPI/BRepBuilderAPI_ModifyShape.cdl
src/BRepBuilderAPI/BRepBuilderAPI_ModifyShape.cxx
src/BRepBuilderAPI/BRepBuilderAPI_Transform.cdl
src/BRepBuilderAPI/BRepBuilderAPI_Transform.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
src/TNaming/TNaming.cxx