0030071: Tests - locate_data_file does not skip .git folders
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 11:42:30 +0000 (14:42 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 14:33:39 +0000 (17:33 +0300)
commit343f7e4d34095d209d579cc0af881d6ac0e2c5b3
tree6cb295a9d5a6434d328a5f7f019f9fe3fa053644
parentcdcb6655e7aecbea0d30c1c04a160db5978ae18f
0030071: Tests - locate_data_file does not skip .git folders

Regexp is now applied to subfolder name to filter folders starting with dot.
src/DrawResources/TestCommands.tcl