0029775: Modeling Data - BRepAdaptor_CompCurve Parameterization Is Incorrect
authorBenjamin Bihler <benjamin.bihler@compositence.de>
Wed, 16 May 2018 09:59:15 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 12:36:28 +0000 (15:36 +0300)
commit340549b0524bb450c44a5555f8de5332ce49787a
tree39474af526df83dd7e8013ee43395a35c36e6b40
parent8f1384072cdd7c063336167fc61347e5a2631dcf
0029775: Modeling Data - BRepAdaptor_CompCurve Parameterization Is Incorrect

Added wire connectivity requirement to class documentation of
BRepAdaptor_CompCurve.
src/BRepAdaptor/BRepAdaptor_CompCurve.hxx