0030616: Crash on reading STEP file
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 15:25:20 +0000 (18:25 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 18:24:57 +0000 (21:24 +0300)
commit33defc7121ec41b271a23caa7587a74606065afe
tree71281cee20888d39ba4a9a86ec04884aeab94cef
parent2a0522b1c6eec306edc058054c9e7ddd2429eed4
0030616: Crash on reading STEP file

Added protections to avoid exceptions for null objects.
For reading entity StepShape_ToleranceValue was added reading lower and upper bounds represented by entities "StepRepr_ReprItemAndMeasureWithUnit" or "StepRepr_MeasureRepresentationItem"
src/RWStepShape/RWStepShape_RWToleranceValue.cxx
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Reader.cxx
src/StepShape/StepShape_ToleranceValue.cxx
src/StepShape/StepShape_ToleranceValue.hxx
tests/bugs/step/bug30616 [new file with mode: 0644]