0023114: Extrema algorithm throws the exception.
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 07:15:26 +0000 (11:15 +0400)
committerpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 5 May 2012 13:13:28 +0000 (17:13 +0400)
commit33bddc1cafc5e828a4b7ee266be4c55bbe73f27f
tree1764d2901005db14f69bf523007bb90bcbd077af
parent569aff1e98b93df066e9201f89dbec928990564d
0023114: Extrema algorithm throws the exception.
src/Extrema/Extrema_GExtCC.gxx