0023142: GccAna : suspicious else
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 12:40:05 +0000 (16:40 +0400)
committerika <ika@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 08:49:32 +0000 (12:49 +0400)
commit33a085531a059c03c7a45bf060f5ff3898468c7b
tree45f7d824ef7da6418f0d778fed9a4c39c2815d58
parent43c34303a7c79adc477bd9f394d2825953ac8dc9
0023142: GccAna : suspicious else

the else should be signe = +1
src/GccAna/GccAna_Circ2d2TanRad.cxx