0025852: Visualization - Font_BRepFont produces bad faces for circled symbols
authorskl <skl@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 06:47:02 +0000 (09:47 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 13:58:37 +0000 (16:58 +0300)
commit3388cf17dc9ec97814180227f11e679c8b3d26ec
tree67f77a74f72ab1f8db4da9b30fd84beeb0f6c340
parent59694b5da3b0aad38b23208f304be9965897f333
0025852: Visualization - Font_BRepFont produces bad faces for circled symbols

Font_BRepFont now uses a dedicated algorithm for text-to-BRep transformation instead of relying on ShapeFix.
It orders wires based on wire classification, analyzes internal zones and creates a few faces (if needed).
TKService dependency from TKShHealing has been dropped.
src/Font/Font_BRepFont.cxx
src/Font/Font_BRepFont.hxx
src/TKService/EXTERNLIB
tests/bugs/vis/bug25852