0024810: "Patch" feature should be introduced in OCC CMake building procedure
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:57:28 +0000 (16:57 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 09:07:00 +0000 (13:07 +0400)
commit33839ae65bb2243c6cfd1ff95c1209105d9c2942
tree4e3a04521d426ddf68bd44cfb7c86a6d2181c70b
parentb8d1c74226aed24db9b3ee663ad506458ac878f1
0024810: "Patch" feature should be introduced in OCC CMake building procedure

BUILD_PATCH_DIR variable added
patched source/project files have higher priority to be included than origin source files
CMakeLists.txt