0023601: Member fields of BRepTools_ReShape made protected
authorRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 20:18:39 +0000 (00:18 +0400)
committerRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 08:18:31 +0000 (12:18 +0400)
commit337a0f4e30b936b94324fecc542681f2cbdd867a
tree6f461fee084af6fcbf2aa46ededf2205e15fa7f5
parent576ab3945d002d5cf620ebd14ee26e5bea120515
0023601: Member fields of BRepTools_ReShape made protected
src/BRepTools/BRepTools_ReShape.cdl