Test for 0022487: Reading IGES file produces invalid shape
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 10:22:08 +0000 (13:22 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 09:40:01 +0000 (12:40 +0300)
commit336a63f0426777a5d2398d8f73f8d4b945800539
tree27f97fbcf5522b6e6fa181563ffa8f083be06681
parentae572ec121b4c1c23d3ec316d36b8ebfc8a2d840
Test for 0022487: Reading IGES file produces invalid shape
tests/bugs/iges/bug22487_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/iges/bug22487_2 [new file with mode: 0644]