0031517: Data Exchange - wrong result of ShapeTool::UpdateAssemblies()
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 14:58:59 +0000 (17:58 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 17:45:52 +0000 (20:45 +0300)
commit331bcfc0d0fdda71809aa443a205e9ffad6f7036
treeec0c0e5c9353ee20f00dfaf803f0918ddefd1a1b
parent7ff18fb9cc2955b0dc37e7a69c4f16f05fa01ee8
0031517: Data Exchange - wrong result of ShapeTool::UpdateAssemblies()

Get rid of problem with updating of parents shared one assembly.
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_ShapeTool.cxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_ShapeTool.hxx
tests/bugs/xde/bug31517 [new file with mode: 0644]