0031606: Configuration, CMake - build fails with Android NDK + CLang compiler + MinGW... IR-2020-06-11 WEEK-23
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 17:07:12 +0000 (20:07 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 14:17:53 +0000 (17:17 +0300)
commit32b723d5c6c781dec7fed9ddca674caf0ccf6979
tree127acd8635ac80e35f8cad1711a76632fe348cd4
parent36cc58f85d55ab670bd78ca003d583f7167fa6e9
0031606: Configuration, CMake - build fails with Android NDK + CLang compiler + MinGW Makefiles

CLang is now checked before MINGW within occt_defs_flags.cmake.
Added "-Wl,-s" linker flag when using CLang for stripping symbols consistently to GCC builds.
adm/cmake/occt_defs_flags.cmake