0024398: Output of extrema draw-command has various format on optimise and debug...
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 07:25:41 +0000 (11:25 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 07:26:32 +0000 (11:26 +0400)
commit32b6a53fd8bd6b36f7252e7acef13ea5a45ddb16
treea8daa37425637da80b66dda046f67cd5af5abb0d
parent5cc18856ae65ba73c77f0911ee8e1d192878711c
0024398: Output of extrema draw-command has various format on optimise and debug modes

Fixed creation of extrema curve in debug mode.
Deleted space between ";" and "V" in debug output to make "llength" DRAW funcion work correctly in debug mode.
Deleted TODOs in tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24327
Deleted TODOs in test cases with improvement in extrema output. Increased cpulimit in de, boolean and perf.
src/GeometryTest/GeometryTest_APICommands.cxx
tests/boolean/bsection/N4
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug23031
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23706_11
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23706_12
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24327
tests/bugs/moddata_1/bug22733
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug703
tests/de/step_3/B5
tests/perf/bop/buildfaces