0012042: Problem with standard Qt-based Import/Export sample application
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 11:30:52 +0000 (14:30 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:04:30 +0000 (00:04 +0300)
commit32757c6e158438725a50d4fca50c2f6224d24502
tree2887b42751b3dfd865fb52f0e565e179c3a38247
parentcd718a73c7dca4557416e42389f7c9745faab4d8
0012042: Problem with standard Qt-based Import/Export sample application

Front and right views in OCCT CSharp/mfc/qt samples were swapped.
samples/CSharp/OCCTProxy/OCCTProxy.cpp
samples/CSharp/OCCTProxy_D3D/OCCTProxyD3D.cpp
samples/CSharp/WinForms/Form1.cs
samples/mfc/standard/04_Viewer3d/src/Viewer3dView.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/08_HLR/src/SelectionDialog.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/09_Animation/src/AnimationView3D.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/Common/OCC_3dView.cpp
samples/qt/Common/src/View.cxx