0029447: The constructor of Message_PrinterOStream mixes up cout and cerr
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 16:49:43 +0000 (19:49 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 18:11:51 +0000 (21:11 +0300)
commit32712d67c18be0d2eebaa479f0789becc60fdc11
treebad228b9c8c287c636c93dc8f2ad1debe2d3a86d
parentca4e36ae5b9076340fb14716da44ca367314dab8
0029447: The constructor of Message_PrinterOStream mixes up cout and cerr

Use of cerr or cout is corrected in Message_PrinterOStream constructor
src/Message/Message_PrinterOStream.cxx
src/TDocStd/TDocStd_Application.cxx