0026945: Visualization - selection does not work after closing one of local contexts...
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 17:04:19 +0000 (20:04 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 13:39:11 +0000 (16:39 +0300)
commit325e442bce516824561805fa9f1c73f20f76f13b
treea7cd80ce293a1295e43b15600339f8be889f9540
parent16420da1d40435222873fcf6385ae9d8dbd4f06c
0026945: Visualization - selection does not work after closing one of local contexts in stack

- added method to restore selection of local context;
- activated standard modes are added to local status now;
- test case for issue #26945
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext_2.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_LocalContext.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_LocalContext.hxx
src/AIS/AIS_LocalContext_1.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug26945 [new file with mode: 0644]