0029981: Coding - Clang 6.0 warning [-Wenum-compare-switch]
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 18:58:47 +0000 (21:58 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 13:18:58 +0000 (16:18 +0300)
commit321659b075f2233f65a4ee138d3ab563172d8469
tree06e2ee15b2dfcd5acec1a0e80508c3a16dbf4386
parent27a4b067ff43710964f4b7e1e816d9a6adaddd8f
0029981: Coding - Clang 6.0 warning [-Wenum-compare-switch]

In implementation of DRAW command "mkplane", the case labels of the switch statement are corrected to use values of the enum matching the type of the switch argument.
src/BRepTest/BRepTest_SurfaceCommands.cxx