0026524: ShapeFix_Face crash when performing fix on an invalid face.
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 16:31:49 +0000 (19:31 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 11:15:37 +0000 (14:15 +0300)
commit320a322080557df3cb644c73b00ba2f45ecccf92
treef52bb6a1b01874145c8e66482f4b67338ad22711
parent43d3f6d8d8db2dcc95b0cd8b2646a9a0606e6c0d
0026524: ShapeFix_Face crash when performing fix on an invalid face.

Check that method Context() returns not null handle was added.
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Face.cxx