0030570: Visualization, TKOpenGl - OpenGl_AspectFace ignores texture revision on...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 18:46:24 +0000 (21:46 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 16:11:45 +0000 (19:11 +0300)
commit31fe1f8ec4a6ed9b0850f3c2703277c285385879
tree27de8aaae6ad9fd768e4b665a6b47b2bfe4fa1b7
parent5716d13b4367ca2d851ee61ecc47b8f80f802567
0030570: Visualization, TKOpenGl - OpenGl_AspectFace ignores texture revision on recompute

Added revision check to one more branch within OpenGl_AspectsTextureSet::build().
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_AspectsTextureSet.cxx