0025770: Possible "invalid memory access"
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 10:13:06 +0000 (13:13 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 11:56:43 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
commit31e0b8e84c51fa9d1bc0e2280fa3f99333b7b63c
tree6b5f34eec83ef82f7c047160bb7bed2a9833d5e8
parent0b0320e76e30b5bda1889657f58225fbff7b262f
0025770: Possible "invalid memory access"

Memory problems fixed.
src/Approx/Approx_SameParameter.cxx
src/GeomInt/GeomInt_LineConstructor.cxx