0029352: Adding support of GBK and Big5 code pages
authoranv <anv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 09:31:08 +0000 (12:31 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 10:02:07 +0000 (13:02 +0300)
commit31e026ba639953c2836a3872722b19c3ba00f677
treec8c5f861b8f55ddb8fbe39af8552e91db33d96ee
parent0ab4e621833f4eae945a3762c9a29ee12e2eec53
0029352: Adding support of GBK and Big5 code pages

Added methods to convert GBK and Big5 encodings to Unicode
src/Resource/FILES
src/Resource/Resource_Big5.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Resource/Resource_ConvertUnicode.c
src/Resource/Resource_GB2312.h [moved from src/Resource/Resource_gb2312.h with 100% similarity]
src/Resource/Resource_GBK.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Resource/Resource_Unicode.cxx
src/Resource/Resource_Unicode.hxx