0025199: Bad tolerance edge generated by blend algorithm
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 09:59:05 +0000 (13:59 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 10:00:41 +0000 (14:00 +0400)
commit31cf9c5f7dd2cdc19db053ec246f32ac61f7a09a
treea49e3bde961e62d529327d29eef25acf42b4bf48
parent2a78ec6a074716322d15275a771c5c1105fa4057
0025199: Bad tolerance edge generated by blend algorithm

Fixed incorrect surface borders computing.

Test cases for issue CR25199
src/GeomInt/GeomInt_IntSS_1.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25199 [new file with mode: 0755]