0026019: Unstable behavior of test cases with operation mkvolume
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 10:09:36 +0000 (13:09 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:59:19 +0000 (17:59 +0300)
commit319da2e43f8966812ec36cb3f097e760979e8a45
treec357e94328ab4d52de5f10d3a82ce533b173afe8
parentce41efdeb327b109ba57871383bdcee575e049ab
0026019: Unstable behavior of test cases with operation mkvolume

The maps have been replaced with indexed maps to provide stability
of the algorithms based on the General Fuse algorithm.
20 files changed:
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_ArgumentAnalyzer.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_BOP.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_BuilderArea.hxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_BuilderFace.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_BuilderSolid.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Builder_1.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Builder_2.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Builder_3.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_1.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_3.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_6.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_7.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_8.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_WireSplitter.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_WireSplitter_1.cxx
src/BOPCol/BOPCol_IndexedDataMapOfShapeShape.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BOPCol/BOPCol_IndexedMapOfOrientedShape.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BOPCol/FILES
src/BOPDS/BOPDS_DS.cxx
src/BOPDS/BOPDS_IteratorSI.cxx