0026361: Visualization - move OpenGl_TextFormatter to Font_TextFormatter
authorisk <isk@opencascade.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 10:28:49 +0000 (13:28 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 10:37:23 +0000 (13:37 +0300)
commit317d68c924af34f28b5c06cdaa8526038cb47f56
tree941d9cc50c20bf1b5b0b7f69fcae9978133a49c0
parent8a755387b6f407f8a2eb4e18bbd84a97d3411307
0026361: Visualization - move OpenGl_TextFormatter to Font_TextFormatter
for usage without OpenGL.
Split OpenGl_TextFormatter into Font_TextFormatter and OpenGl_TextBuilder.
Font_TextFormatter can format a text independetly of OpenGl now.
OpenGl_TextBuilder generates primitive array required for rendering text
using OpenGl_Font instance.
13 files changed:
src/Font/FILES
src/Font/Font_FTFont.cxx
src/Font/Font_FTFont.hxx
src/Font/Font_TextFormatter.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Font/Font_TextFormatter.hxx [moved from src/OpenGl/OpenGl_TextFormatter.hxx with 64% similarity]
src/OpenGl/FILES
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Font.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Font.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Text.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Text.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_TextBuilder.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_TextBuilder.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_TextFormatter.cxx [deleted file]