0025013: ShapeFix_Wire tweaks for better results
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 11:52:06 +0000 (14:52 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 11:53:00 +0000 (14:53 +0300)
commit3163e9fdebbb437f2e15108fc640315f0fd90ccd
treeef4e632eae8330e052fda212e4ccb69f363ecd4e
parent4c5133866b71812e8c02e1a7fb63ae4be9ddef08
0025013: ShapeFix_Wire tweaks for better results

Recalculate of tolerance before edge cutting

Test case for issue CR25013

add try to increase tolerance before splitting in singularity during PCurve adding.

Correction of test cases for issue CR25013
20 files changed:
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Wire.cxx
tests/bugs/heal/bug25013_1 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/heal/bug25013_2 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/de/iges_1/J3
tests/de/iges_1/O5
tests/de/iges_2/A1
tests/de/iges_2/A4
tests/de/iges_2/A7
tests/de/iges_2/A8
tests/de/iges_2/B1
tests/de/iges_2/D9
tests/de/iges_2/E3
tests/de/iges_2/G5
tests/de/iges_2/G7
tests/de/iges_2/H9
tests/de/iges_2/I9
tests/de/iges_3/A4
tests/de/step_1/J6
tests/de/step_3/B9
tests/de/step_3/E6