0024742: Remove rarely used collection classes: Queue
authordln <dln@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 09:15:11 +0000 (13:15 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 May 2014 12:07:49 +0000 (16:07 +0400)
commit3125ebb6f3949984028830b76fbd3144ae1c7ce1
treebc3458242889a5d14284193f07307af43a733bc0
parentb439bc585677e9ce0365b4006d5f64a1979404d8
0024742: Remove rarely used collection classes: Queue

Generic "TCollection_Queue" class removed (along with "TCollection_QueueNode" and three instantiations in TColStd). Template class TCollection_Queue removed.

The code using queue classes converted to use lists for the same purpose (replacing Push -> Append, Front -> First, Pop -> RemoveFirst). In OpenGl_Context, list is used as stack instead of queue, for it looks more natural for release of resources (last allocated - first released).
22 files changed:
src/GraphTools/GraphTools_BFSIterator.gxx
src/GraphTools/GraphTools_TopologicalSortFromIterator.gxx
src/NCollection/FILES
src/NCollection/NCollection_DefineQueue.hxx [deleted file]
src/NCollection/NCollection_Queue.hxx [deleted file]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.hxx
src/QANCollection/QANCollection.cdl
src/QANCollection/QANCollection2.cxx
src/QANCollection/QANCollection3.cxx
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_Common2.hxx
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_Common3.hxx
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_FuncLists.hxx
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_FuncTest.hxx
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_PerfLists.hxx
src/TColStd/TColStd.cdl
src/TCollection/TCollection.cdl
src/TCollection/TCollection_Queue.cdl [deleted file]
src/TCollection/TCollection_Queue.gxx [deleted file]
src/TCollection/TCollection_Queue.lxx [deleted file]
src/TCollection/TCollection_QueueNode.gxx [deleted file]
src/TCollection/TCollection_QueueNode.lxx [deleted file]