0024848: CLang warnings -Wunused-value
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:16:33 +0000 (18:16 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:10:41 +0000 (16:10 +0400)
commit31249d19671cc88109a94380df252335146a2319
tree6f089340427db9be4f3e74487cefb7dd401a3e9e
parenta20983607caa0795183bdb6863fea3617ac8d767
0024848: CLang warnings -Wunused-value

Warning should be fixed.
src/QABugs/QABugs_11.cxx