0023788: OCCT tests don't catch Naming failures
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 09:37:49 +0000 (13:37 +0400)
committerszy <szy@opencascade.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 10:30:01 +0000 (14:30 +0400)
commit3113d5208c6b1dbefbe0264728f1d7b1b8797f76
treea2466bdfb19edf6559f14c9df66f4b923c8ee5d9
parent607a96d42a896ef98ec3fc3a9cbe2e1118eb9b0d
0023788: OCCT tests don't catch Naming failures
Test corrections for catch Naming failure
32 files changed:
tests/caf/driver/A1
tests/caf/driver/A2
tests/caf/driver/A3
tests/caf/driver/A4
tests/caf/driver/A5
tests/caf/driver/A6
tests/caf/driver/A7
tests/caf/driver/A8
tests/caf/driver/A9
tests/caf/driver/B1
tests/caf/driver/B2
tests/caf/driver/B3
tests/caf/driver/B4
tests/caf/driver/B5
tests/caf/driver/B6
tests/caf/driver/B7
tests/caf/named_shape/E1 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/caf/named_shape/E2 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/caf/named_shape/E3 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/caf/named_shape/E4 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/caf/named_shape/E5 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/caf/named_shape/E6 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/caf/named_shape/E7 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/caf/named_shape/E8 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/caf/named_shape/E9 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/caf/named_shape/F1 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/caf/named_shape/F2 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/caf/named_shape/F3 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/caf/named_shape/F4 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/caf/named_shape/F5 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/caf/named_shape/F6
tests/caf/parse.rules [changed mode: 0644->0755]