0026138: Problems with writing periodic BSplines into IGES
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 14:04:07 +0000 (17:04 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 12:02:55 +0000 (15:02 +0300)
commit31024507f67e07511ca63a92a2f09c2149585b18
tree5c0a25b86cc28df070246ea46e3ef65c9df8f163
parentec26bf88a253dcdee00c37eede51162011d7afee
0026138: Problems with writing periodic BSplines into IGES

Remove making BSpline surfaces rational,
Add shifting of pcurves on periodic BSpline surfaces,
Add cutting of segment from such surfaces.
Add additional check for need of make segment

Update of test-cases according to the new behavior
18 files changed:
src/BRepToIGES/BRepToIGES_BRWire.cxx
src/GeomToIGES/GeomToIGES_GeomSurface.cxx
tests/bugs/iges/bug26138 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/de/iges_1/H5
tests/de/iges_1/H6
tests/de/iges_1/H7
tests/de/iges_1/K9
tests/de/iges_1/O4
tests/de/iges_1/P6
tests/de/iges_1/P7
tests/de/iges_1/Q3
tests/de/iges_1/Q4
tests/de/iges_1/Q5
tests/de/iges_1/R7
tests/de/iges_2/A5
tests/de/iges_2/E6
tests/de/iges_2/F9
tests/de/iges_3/A7