0024716: OSD_Path - remove excessive validity checks and allow non-ascii strings
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 15:46:38 +0000 (19:46 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:02:05 +0000 (16:02 +0400)
commit30d33e714118308841f2c4139b4f34322a472ed8
tree55a574be51fe5f00be33d40ca044e01fbeae5ffb
parentcca0f261aa4720c83d54535ade503637c71f322d
0024716: OSD_Path - remove excessive validity checks and allow non-ascii strings

First commit. Update for new IR
src/OSD/OSD_Path.cdl
src/OSD/OSD_Path.cxx