0027727: Visualization, Graphic3d_ArrayOfPrimitives::SetVertexColor() - define opaque...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 09:45:41 +0000 (12:45 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 08:20:12 +0000 (11:20 +0300)
commit30c1ef75af0b699bff9c14316f80d7b0482b5547
tree9ecc70116a15ed22141b876599dd6aff49cd7702
parent990ab183dd79bfaa73b74d17dfd3fe7996c1ac12
0027727: Visualization, Graphic3d_ArrayOfPrimitives::SetVertexColor() - define opaque color for RGB input
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_ArrayOfPrimitives.lxx
tests/v3d/point_cloud/sphere