0026191: Different behavior of "bugs moddata_3 bug23471" test script on Windows and...
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 12:33:10 +0000 (15:33 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 05:51:49 +0000 (08:51 +0300)
commit30a7308729bacdc6fdeb0468c061ba1dc138f019
tree5ba384effa5a613976f3ba9ba2ea446c0ab038ef
parent28ee613b27e67e293218f31762850649d7bda805
0026191: Different behavior of "bugs moddata_3 bug23471" test script on Windows and Linux platform

Deleted variable "res" which appears during loading draw
src/DrawResources/DrawDefault